Dallas Wings Franchise History

3 WNBA championship seasons: 2003, 2006, 2008
Last WNBA championship: 2008, 14 seasons ago
Detroit Shock became Tulsa Shock in 2010
Tulsa Shock became Dallas Wings in 2016
Best finish (by location):
Detroit beat Los Angeles in WNBA Finals in 2003 season
Detroit beat Sacramento in WNBA Finals in 2006 season
Detroit beat San Antonio in WNBA Finals in 2008 season
Tulsa lost to Phoenix in Western Semifinals in 2015 seaason
Dallas lost to Washington in WNBA First Round in 2017 seaason
Dallas lost to Phoenix in WNBA First Round in 2018 seaason
Dallas lost to Chicago in WNBA First Round in 2021 seaason